top of page

Board & Committees

We believe that every adult has a responsibility to improve the education, health, and well-being of our students. In doing so, we form a meaningful experience for our community as a whole.

Take a look below and meet the volunteers who will help make this imperative mission attainable for the 2022-2023 school year.

April Pohlman, President

Carrie Poor, Vice President

Cher Oliver, Secretary

Brittany Flint, Treasurer

Andrea Day, Assistant Treasurer

Stephanie Morales, Community VP

Heather Paulsen, President Elect

Mrs. Moon, Faculty Liaison 

Anna McFadden, Membership

LeeAnne Jackson, SEL Representative

Kristen Gregory, Communication Specialist

Jaimee Buckley & Jennifer Philpot, Birthday Recognition Liaisons

Heather Paulsen, Apparel

Ann-Marie Wood, Bike Rodeo

Brooke Scheurer, Safety Week

Carrie Poor, Usborne Book Fair

Jessica Slade & Melissa Jackson, Scholastic Book Fair

Jennifer Philpot, Service Coordinator

Melody Neville, Reading Month

Amber Biesinger, Parents and Pasteries

Shalee Barnard, Faculty Appreciation Week

Anna Atwater, Teacher Dinners

Angela Morby, Field Day

A HUGE shout-out and a grateful applause to all the volunteers who lead our committees!

If you would like to help, click on the link below to sign up. Thank you!!!

bottom of page